Credentials Personnel 1999-2006

Working Group on resolution processes and credentials framework, 1999-2001

Bruce Slane, Elizabeth France and Michel Gentot (commissioners) Assisted by Blair Stewart, Iain Bourne and Marie Georges (staff)

Committee

Inaugural Committee (elected 2001, Paris)

New Zealand: Bruce Slane United Kingdom: Elizabeth France (replaced by Richard Thomas 2003) France: Michel Gentot

2nd Committee (elected 2003, Sydney)

Bruce Slane (replaced by Marie Shroff 2003) Richard Thomas Michel Gentot (replaced by Alex Turk 2003)

3rd Committee (elected 2005, Montreux)

New Zealand: Marie Shroff Canada: Jennifer Stoddart Argentina: Juan Antonio Travieso (ceased participation after December 2005) Co-option to fill vacancy, June 2006: UK Richard Thomas)

Sub-group

Subgroup to Inaugural Committee

Blair Stewart Marie Georges David Smith (replaced in 2002 by Jonathan Bamford)

Subgroup to 2nd Committee

Blair Stewart Marie Georges Jonathan Bamford

Subgroup to 3rd Committee

Blair Stewart Francois Cadieux Co-option from June 2006: Jonathan Bamford